Beautiful Beast – Beautiful Beast (2016)

Home | Classic Rock | Beautiful Beast – Beautiful Beast (2016)

Year of release: 2016
Genre: Classic Rock / Rock-n-Roll
Country: USA

01. Grapefruit Bruce
02. Jeff Ingram
03. Jesus Santa Bunny
04. I Ain’t No Saint
05. Aquavengers
06. Jan Michael Vincent
07. Beast Mode
08. Huffer
09. Beg Me To Stop
10. Grass Gas Or Ass
11. When Ever Will I Ever

Release contains:
Jake Brewer, vocals and songwriting
Jeff Mc Guire, guitar
Tim “Blowfish” Peterson, drums
Jeff Ruiz, guitar
Steve Sherman, percussion
Rob Wills, bass


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Beautiful Beast – Beautiful Beast (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!