Kick Axe ‎– Rock The World [Remastered] 2011

Home | Hard Rock | Kick Axe ‎– Rock The World [Remastered] 2011

Country: Canada
Genre: Hard Heavy Rock
Year: 2011

1 Rock The World
2 The Chain
3 Red Line
4 Devachan
5 Warrior
6 We Still Remember
7 Great Escape
8 Medusa
9 The Dark Crusade
10 Magic Man


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Kick Axe ‎– Rock The World [Remastered] 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!