Salty Dog ‎– Every Dog Has Its Day 1990

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Salty Dog ‎– Every Dog Has Its Day 1990

Amazingly, “Come Along” still gets airplay from my local rock station even today. This is an amazing feat for a relatively unknown band. After this kick ass single from Salty Dog, one might be quick to discount this band as another AC/DC clone, but if you dig deeper into this CD, you are going to hear the influences of other massive hard rock bands like Led Zeppelin, and Aerosmith.

01. Come Along
02. Cat’s Got Nine
03. Ring My Bell
04. Where The Sun Don’t Shine
05. Spoonful
06. Just Like A Woman
07. Sim Sala Bim
08. Keep Me Down
09. Heave Hard (She Comes Easy)
10. Lonesome Fool
11. Slow Daze
12. Sacrifice Me
13. Nothin’ But A Dream
14. Keep Me Down (Original Demo) (Bonus Track)
15. Come Along (Original Demo) (Bonus Track)
16. The Bucket Song (Unreleased Demo) (Bonus Track)
17. Ring My Bell (Original Demo) (Bonus Track)
`Jimmi Bleacher – vocals, guitar and harmonica
`Pete Reeven – guitar, banjo and background vocals
`Michael Hannon – bass and background vocals
`Khurt Maier – drums and percussion


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Salty Dog ‎– Every Dog Has Its Day 1990

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!