Ace Frehley ‎– Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987/2015

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Ace Frehley ‎– Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987/2015

Infamous Kiss axeman, Ace Frehley’s appearance at the Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI on 29th June 1987 was one of the first performances to herald the arrival of the band’s album Frehley’s Comet. Frehley possessed plenty of ammo musically and also in terms of back catalog from which he could pick and choose randomly at will. Together with Frehley’s defiant bruisers Rip It Out and New York Groove, the Kiss numbers are never far away and the appearance of Shock Me, We Got Your Rock and Rocket Ride only further confirm his almost celestial status as a master guitarist.

1 Rip It Out
2 Stranger In A Strange Land
3 Something Moved
4 Cold Gin
5 Love Me Right
6 Into The Night
7 New York Groove
8 Rock Soldiers
9 Breakout
10 Shock Me
11 Calling To You
12 We Got Your Rock
13 Deuce
14 Rocket Ride



Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Ace Frehley ‎– Milwaukee Summerfest Live 1987/2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!