Smokey Fingers – Columbus Way 2011

Home | Hard Rock | Smokey Fingers – Columbus Way 2011

Category: Southern Rock
Year: 2011
Label: Tanzan Music

1. Old Jack
2. The Lover
3. Chains of Mind
4. Burn to Run
5. Ride of Love
6. Over the Line
7. Die For the Glory
8. The Good Country Side
9. Sweet Tears
10. Country Road
11. Crazy Woman
12. Devil’s Song

Gianluca Paterniti vocals
Diego Dragoni guitars
Fabrizio Costa bass
Daniele Vacchini drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Smokey Fingers – Columbus Way 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!