Haystack – Slave Me 1998

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Haystack – Slave Me 1998

Year: 1998
Style: Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Life
02. Burn-Out
03. She Calms Down
04. This Is the Day
05. Slave Me
06. I Feel Fine
07. An Object I Can’t Control
08. Get It Out
09. Alright
10. What’s in It for Me?
11. Born Beyond Belief
12. The Collector
13. What a Way to Go


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Haystack – Slave Me 1998

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!