Balance – Stray Dogs 2016

Home | Rock | Balance – Stray Dogs 2016

1477162731_frontArtist: Balance
Album: Stray Dogs
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Chile

01. Ignition
02. Asses Up!
03. Get Outta My Face
04. Inside a Dream
05. Gimme
06. Reach for the Stars
07. I Can Make It
08. Woman
09. Stray Dog
10. Desert Sand
11. Anguish and Fear
12. Midnight Lady
13. Waltz of Death (feat. Yesenia Sierra)
14. Agony


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Balance – Stray Dogs 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!