Place Called Rage – Place Called Rage (1995) [Reissue 2012] Lossless

Home | Hard Rock | Place Called Rage – Place Called Rage (1995) [Reissue 2012] Lossless

frontArtist: Place Called Rage (ex-Alice Cooper/Asia/Savatage/Blue Oyster Cult)  Title Of Album: Place Called Rage  Year Of Release: 1995 / 2012  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: APE (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 471 Мb


01. I Know Where You Been (4:24)
02. Place Called Rage (4:29)
03. Trapped (5:06)
04. Take It Lying Down (6:11)
05. Someday (4:40)
06. One Child (5:16)
07. What These Eyes Have Seen (5:46)
08. Can’t Find My Way Home (4:51)
09. Jenny Doesn’t Live Here Anymore (5:26)
10. Thunderbox (4:37)
11. Where Not Coming Home (5:56)
12. Chained To A Maniac (4:37)


Al Pitrelli – Guitars (Alice Cooper, Megadeth, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Asia, Savatage)
Tommy Farese – Lead Vocals (Trans Siberian Orchestra, Rondinelli)
Danny Miranda – Bass (Blue Oyster Cult, Queen with Paul Rodgers)
Chuck Bonfonte – Drums (Saraya & Various Top NY bands)
With special guest on Keyboards: Mark Mangold of (Touch, Drive She Said)


Password: vasval


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Place Called Rage – Place Called Rage (1995) [Reissue 2012] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!