Francesco Fareri – Universal Collision (2016)

Home | Guitar instrumental | Francesco Fareri – Universal Collision (2016)

Country: Italy
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal / Shred
Year: 2016

1. Universal Collision
2. Virtual Mind
3. Deep Sea
4. Alone
5. Crystal Space
6. Theory Of Opposites
7. Parallel Lines
8. Abstract View
9. Between You And Me
10. Black Synthesis
11. Golden Jail
12. Sweepey Todd


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Francesco Fareri – Universal Collision (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!