Mastribes – Blast (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Mastribes – Blast (2016)


Italian rockers Mastribes will be releasing their debut full-length album titled Blast via Volcano Records & Promotion on October 21, 2016.

1. Rock N’ Roll
2. Shake Boom Tequila
3. Bitin’ The Dust
4. She’s Got The Look
5. Forget Me
6. Everything
7. Wasted Youth
8. Pussy Crusher
9. Another Chance
10. My Game

Password: Plotn08


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Mastribes – Blast (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!