Sixty Miles Ahead – Insanity (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Sixty Miles Ahead – Insanity (2016)

frontMilan, Italy’s hard rock heroes Sixty Miles Ahead have revealed the album art, track listing, and release date for their new full-length album, “Insanity.” The album consists of twelve songs and is set for an October 21st release date through Eclipse Records.

The band’s unique ability to hybridize hard rock canons with heavy metal guitars (and a hint of contemporary rock), makes ‘Insanity’ a landmark release for the band. The album also highlights their progression and maturity as songwriters, like never before.

1. Lost In My Mind
2. Every Time I Try
3. Sign for Tomorrow
4. Insanity
5. Dirt and Lust
6. Let Go
7. Dead Space
8. Neverending Fight
9. All My Fears
10. No One Else
11. Absence of Light
12. Used to Believe

Password: Plotn08


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sixty Miles Ahead – Insanity (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!