Perpetual Dreams – A New Rising (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Perpetual Dreams – A New Rising (2016)

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Brazil

01. The Spirit Will Rise
02. Bloodrush
03. A Thousand Pieces
04. Rising Sun
05. Secret
06. Samsara: The Evolution
07. Death And Ribirt
08. Baptism Of Fire
09. The Seer
10. The Drifter
11. ….Trough The Endelles Road


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Perpetual Dreams – A New Rising (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!