Escape The Fate ‎– Hate Me 2015

Home | Hard Rock | Escape The Fate ‎– Hate Me 2015

“Hate Me” is the 5th studio album from the Las Vegas formed band. Escape the Fate (ETF) are most notable for being the first band of outspoken Falling in Reverse frontman, Ronnie Radke. They also have worked with Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy on their previous album “Ungrateful”.

1 Just A Memory 4:29
2 Live For Today 4:41
3 Remember Every Scar 4:04
4 Breaking Me Down 3:32
5 Alive 3:09
6 Get Up, Get Out 3:58
7 Hate Me 4:10
8 Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children) 3:32
9 I Won’t Break 3:12
10 Let Me Be 3:34


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Escape The Fate ‎– Hate Me 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!