Jeff Larson – Heart of the Valley 2009

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Jeff Larson – Heart of the Valley 2009

Jeff Larson’s Heart Of The Valley features 11 new songs produced by Gerry Beckley (America). A classic pop album in both style and substance. Special guests include Dewey Bunnell, Rusty Young, Rich Campbell, Jeff Foskett, and others.

1. Heart of the Valley
2. Sudden Soldier
3. Airport Smiles
4. Minus Marci
5. Calling
6. One Way Ticket
7. Five Mile Road
8. Southern Girl
9. Two People At Once
10. Wishing Well
11. One Lit Window


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jeff Larson – Heart of the Valley 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!