Dane Donohue – Dane Donohue [Reissue ] 2002

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Dane Donohue – Dane Donohue [Reissue ] 2002

The end of the album in the first. Sticking to the song only to some in his own singer-songwriter, Itsusaku was raised beautifully salvation the world of Dane. Hidden name board of the AOR.

1 Casablanca
2 Dance With The Stranger
3 What Am I Supposed To Do
4 Woman
5 Where Will You Go
6 Freedom
7 Can’t Be Seen
8 Whatever Happened
9 Tracey
10 Congratulations

The album Ernie Watts (sax), Steve Gadd (ds), Larry Carlton (g), Chuck Rainey (b), Mike Porcaro (b), Victor Feldman (vib), backing chorus Don Henry, in addition Stevie Nicks of Eagles bias of Timothy B. Schmit, such as JD Souther is participating.


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dane Donohue – Dane Donohue [Reissue ] 2002

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!