Legacy Of Cynthia – Danse Macabre (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Legacy Of Cynthia – Danse Macabre (2016)


 Artist: Legacy Of Cynthia

Album: Danse Macabre
Country: Portugal
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Cabaret
02. Walking Cadaver
03. Monkey 27
04. Darwinian
05. Rats and Rattlesnakes
06. The One Eyed King
07. Feet of Clay
08. Absolution
09. Pagan Words
10. Villain
11. Suicide Note
12. Lascivious
13. Espirituals


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Legacy Of Cynthia – Danse Macabre (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!