Paul Carrack ‎– Good Feeling [Remastered] 2014

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Paul Carrack ‎– Good Feeling [Remastered] 2014

Released:Mar 2014
Style:Pop Rock, AOR

1 Good Feelin’ About It
2 Marmalade Moon
3 Nothing Without You
4 I Can Hear Ray
5 Long Ago
6 Make It Right
7 If I Should Fall Behind
8 From Now On
9 I Don’t Wanna Lose Your Love
10 Time To Move On
11 When My Little Girl Is Smiling
Written-By – Goffin And King
12 A Child Is Born


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Paul Carrack ‎– Good Feeling [Remastered] 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!