Riot – Fire Down Under (Remastered, 2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Riot – Fire Down Under (Remastered, 2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016


01. Swords And Tequila
02. Fire Down Under
03. Feel The Same
04. Outlaw
05. Don’t Bring Me Down
06. Don’t Hold Back
07. Altar Of The King
08. No Lies
09. Run For Your Life
10. Flashbacks
11. Misty Morning Rain (Bonus Track)
12. You’re All I Needed Tonight (Bonus Track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Riot – Fire Down Under (Remastered, 2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!