Jonathan M – Jonathan M (1994)

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Jonathan M – Jonathan M (1994)

1450979671_artArtist: Jonathan M
Album: Jonathan M
Country: Canada
Genre: AOR, Melodic Rock

01. I’ll See The Sun
02. Faith In You
03. Stars
04. You Walk On By
05. The Stranger
06. Heart Of Gold
07. I Believe
08. Taintes Love
09. Going To The Top
10. Hold On
11. Don’t Forget Me

Jonathan M Vocals
Ian Crichton Guitar
Bob Melanson Guitar
Ron Huestis Keyboards
Carl Boswick Drums
Neal Gaudet Drums
Glendon McBurnie Bass
Lisa Myers Background Vocals
Jim Gilmour Background Vocals
Robbie Rae Background Vocals


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Jonathan M – Jonathan M (1994)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!