THE JOYSTIX/HSMF – Skulls Out 2016

Home | Coming Soon | THE JOYSTIX/HSMF – Skulls Out 2016

No need to make long speeches armored complex words to describe the content of SKULLS OUT, split album between two groups for which the Sleaze Rock / Punk is anchored / inked deep within themselves. For good when Joystix and THE HIGH-SCHOOL MOTHERFUCKERS (HSMF for short) combine to bombard us with 10 tracks of this caliber, we can only drool a highly guilty pleasure but clearly assumed.

1. The Joystix – Automatic
2. The Joystix – I don’t belive in Rock’n’roll anymore
3. The Joystix – Outta my head
4. The Joystix – Sunshine girl
5. The Joystix – My hate

6. High-School Motherfuckers – Motherfucker Go
7. High-School Motherfuckers – (Still) Hangover in Hungary
8. High-School Motherfuckers – Don’t care
9. High-School Motherfuckers – Scream for Me
10. High-School Motherfuckers – Ride into the Blu


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

THE JOYSTIX/HSMF – Skulls Out 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!