Tracy Gang Pussy ‎– Paris Sucks! 2007

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Tracy Gang Pussy ‎– Paris Sucks! 2007

Style:Glam, Hard Rock

1 Overture
2 Take Me
3 Heartbroken, Heartbreaker
4 Southern Girl
5 Paris Sucks
6 Bad To Worse
7 Feel My Vengeance Upon You
8 She Said
9 Live My Life Alone
10 Secrets And Lies
11 Can’t Stop That Rock ‘n’ Roll
12 Last Breath
13 I Want …


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Tracy Gang Pussy ‎– Paris Sucks! 2007

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!