Shattered Systems – A New Chapter (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Shattered Systems – A New Chapter (2016)

37ee2141acd53e6b16a83006e8c84a2aArtist: Shattered Systems
Album: A New Chapter
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Incipience
02. Final Fortune
03. Awakening
04. Archaic
05. Tribute
06. A New Chapter
07. Titration
08. Lost Kingdoms
09. The Passing
Avelino Ramirez (Keyboard),
Mike Hetzel (Drums),
Nathaniel Dominguez (Guitar)
Lucas Almeida (Vocals)
Kevin Lambertucci (Bass)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Shattered Systems – A New Chapter (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!