The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016)

1475943040_1Artist: The Redhead Project
Album: A Nation Divided
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country: UK

01. A Nation Divided
02. No One Knows
03. The Scum
04. Your Religion
05. Silence Isn’t Golden
06. Fault Does Not Exist
07. From Different Angles
08. I Don’t Know You
09. Dinosaur

Drums, Guitar, Bass guitar, Keys, Vocals and Orchestral arrangements by Matt Redhead


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!