Pleasure Bombs – Days Of Heaven (1991)

Home | Hard Rock | Pleasure Bombs – Days Of Heaven (1991)

yuzjkmzRenowned producer Tony Visconti (of T.Rex and David Bowie fame) worked on the debut effort from this talented female fronted quintet, but even his input couldn’t make the public take notice. Songs like “Tumblin’ Down’, “Love Takes A Walk” and “Out With The Boys” really jam, plus there is a nice slower paced number called “Come This May”.

1 Tumblin’ Down
2 Love Takes A Walk
3 Heat Comes Down
4 Love Machine
5 Summer’s Over
6 Cash
7 Pushin’ Up
8 Come This May
9 Out With The Boys
10 Fade To Black

Line Up

Janet Dailey – vocals
Mark Lewis – guitar, keyboards, piano and vocals
David Matos – guitar and vocals
Bobby Neil – bass, guitar and vocals
Joey Crifo – drums, percussion and vocals


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Pleasure Bombs – Days Of Heaven (1991)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!