Sigurd Wallsten – Volcano Burst (2016)

Home | Guitar instrumental | Sigurd Wallsten – Volcano Burst (2016)

1475802100_d704240f4905bde8eee80b906fef30b9Artist: Sigurd Wallsten
Album: Volcano Burst
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Instrumental

01. Miss
02. Very Far Away
03. The Falcon
04. Passion and Mystery
05. Fridays Here
06. A Clarion Call
07. Perpetual Rule
08. Optimistic Fool
09. The Speculator
10. She Speaks of Love
11. Party Rock Song
12. Volcano Burst


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sigurd Wallsten – Volcano Burst (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!