Streetlight Circus – Needle Down (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Streetlight Circus – Needle Down (2016)

frontThe work was recorded at Spin Recording Studios in Long Island (Lamb Of God, Black Tide, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) and Snake Mountain Studios in Monroe. It will be mixed and mastered by the renowned sound engineer Bob St.John (Extreme, Duran Duran, Collective Soul).

01. Needle Down
02. The House is on Fire
03. Ghettoblaster
04. The Sad Cafe
05. A murder of Crows
06. My Lucky Seven
07. Aint No Love Song
08. Just Another Night
09. You Get None
10. Give up the Ghost
11. Wait for the Night
12. Airtight and Waterproof
13. Motherlode
14. Who You Are

David Shaw – vocals and bass
George Giannoulis – guitar
Fabio Bargna – guitar
Erik FehrenbachBattery

Password: Plotn08


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Streetlight Circus – Needle Down (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!