Aeternal Seprium – Doominance (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Aeternal Seprium – Doominance (2016)

Country: Italy
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016


01. I Will Dance On Your Tombs
02. Grieving April
03. Unawaken
04. Rock My Name
05. Artemisia
06. Fuck The Narcissism
07. Il Rifugio
08. Devil Pray
09. End Is Far…Or Else?


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Aeternal Seprium – Doominance (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!