Thunder Force – Crusade 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Thunder Force – Crusade 2016

Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Bells in the Night
02. Glory to the Brave
03. Mother Russia
04. Stand Up & Fight
05. Land of the King
06. Holy Souls
07. King of Jerusalem
08. Memory of Heroes
09. March for Freedom
10. Hallowed be thy Name


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Thunder Force – Crusade 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!