Extreme – Waiting For The Punchline (1995) [Reissue 2008] Lossless

Home | Hard Rock | Extreme – Waiting For The Punchline (1995) [Reissue 2008] Lossless

frontobiArtist: Extreme  Title Of Album: Waiting For The Punchline  Year Of Release: 1995 / 2008  Genre: Hard Rock  Country: USA  Format: APE (image+.cue, scans)   Size: 476 Mb


01. There Is No God
02. Cynical
03. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
04. Hip Today
05. Naked
06. Midnight Express
07. Leave Me Alone
08. No Respect
09. Evelangelist
10. Shadow Boxing
11. Unconditionally
12. Fair-Weather Faith/Waiting For The Punchline (Hidden Bonus Track)


Gary Cherone – lead vocals
Nuno Bettencourt – guitars, backing vocals
Pat Badger – bass guitar, backing vocals
Paul Geary – drums
Mike Mangini – drums on “Hip Today”, “Leave Me Alone” and “No Respect”



Password: vasval

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Extreme – Waiting For The Punchline (1995) [Reissue 2008] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!