Symphonity – King Of Persia (Japanese Edition) 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Symphonity – King Of Persia (Japanese Edition) 2016

Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Czech

01. King Of Persia
02. The Choice
03. In The Name Of God
04. Flying
05. A Farewell That Wasn’t Meant To Be
06. Children Of The Light
07. Siren Call
08. Live To Tell The Tale
09. Unwelcome
10. Out Of This World
11. The Last Goodbye (Bonus Track)
12. Live to Tell the Tale (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime (Nena Cover) (Bonus Track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Symphonity – King Of Persia (Japanese Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!