Smack ‎– The Collection – State Of Independence 1988

Home | Wanted Album | Smack ‎– The Collection – State Of Independence 1988

Genre:Hard Rock, Glam, Punk

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Criminal 3:16
A2 Some Fun 1:50
A3 Cemetary Walls 3:45
A4 Good Morning Headache 2:31
A5 Run Rubbit Run 2:22
A6 Somewhere Out Of The Day 3:53
B1 Blank 2:48
B2 Walkin’ On The Wire 4:12
B3 Stepping Stone 2:41
B4 Shade Of The Blade 4:37
B5 Paint It Black 3:16
C1 Rattlesnake Bite 3:24
C2 (I Think I’m Gonna) Buy This Town 3:26
C3 Roses Have Faded 3:57
C4 Nearby The Hangingtree 3:20
C5 Black Bird 3:41
D1 Pass That Bottle 2:25
D2 Ten Foot Cell 4:10
D3 Maggie McGill 4:37
D4 Search And Destroy 3:23
D5 Wishing Well 2:51

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Smack ‎– The Collection – State Of Independence 1988

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!