King Karma – King Karma (2004) Lossless

Home | Hard Rock | King Karma – King Karma (2004) Lossless

frontArtist: King Karma  Title Of Album: King Karma  Year Of Release: 2004  Genre: Hard Rock  Country: Canada  Format: APE (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 363 Mb


01. Breathe
02. Blue Monday
03. Into the Everlast
04. Revolution Man
05. Mama’s Pride
06. Twilight Child
07. Heaven’s Burning
08. I’m Listening
09. Shake My Bones
10. Don’t Take the World Out on Me
11. Midnight Sunshine
12. Devil’s Road

Line Up:

Shaun Williamson – lead vocals
Todd Ronning – bass
Markus Wolfe – guitars
Rick Fedyk – drums
Additional musicians:
Geraldo Dominelli – electric piano
Randy McCormick – B3 organ
Mark Willcutt – percussion
Jimmy Farrar & Jay Johnson – gang vocals
Kozmic Mama – backing vocals


Password: vasval

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

King Karma – King Karma (2004) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!