Wyatt Blair – Point Of No Return (2016)

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Wyatt Blair – Point Of No Return (2016)

1475404034_1Artist: Wyatt Blair
Album: Point Of No Return
Genre: Glam Rock / Pop Rock
Country: USA

01. Dancing On A Dream
02. Monday Morning Mess
03. Young Hearts Unite
04. Cruel World
05. In The Name Of Love
06. Patience
07. So You Wanna Break My Heart
08. No Surrender
09. Tonight’s The Night
10. Double Rainbow
11. Cherry Pie
12. Alter Ego


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Wyatt Blair – Point Of No Return (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!