Joe Lynn Turner – The Sessions 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Joe Lynn Turner – The Sessions 2016

On October 7 release legendary singer Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen) album “The Sessions” by the company Deadline Music. The plate includes the following songs:

01. Stone Cold (with Vivian Campbell)
02. Lunatic Fringe
03. Let the Music Do the Talking (with Al Pitrelli, Carmine Rojas & Pat Torpey)
04. Mirror Mirror (with Icarus Witch)
05. Hellraiser (with Steve Lukather, Billy Sherwood, Jay Schellen & Paul Taylor)
06. 14 Years
07. Dance The Night Away (with Reb Beach)
08. Back in Black (with Phil Collen)
09. All Shook Up (with Michael Schenker)
10. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (with Jeff “Skunk” Baxter, Tony Franklin & Doane Perry)
11. All Day and All of the Night (with Brad Gillis, Rudy Sarzo & Simon Wright)
12. Bloody Well Right (with Dave Kerzner)
13. The Seeker (with Leslie West)
14. Jungle Love (with Steve Morse)
15. Two Minutes To Midnight (with Richie Kotzen)
16. Fat Bottomed Girls (with Reb Beach)
17. Riders On The Storm (with Tony Kaye & Steve Cropper)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Joe Lynn Turner – The Sessions 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!