Home | Coming Soon | TYRON – REBELS SHALL CONQUER 2016

TYRON was founded in 2008 (as „Lilith Laying Down“) from singer and guitarist Pavlos Batziakas and bass player Lars Kaufmann. In 2010 a promotional CD had been recorded, followed 2011 by a ‘full’ CD („Nether Regions“).

The following reviews attested LLD their musical skills with an average rating of 8 points out of 10! In 2014 LLD sign a worldwide booking & management contract with EAM. One of their first activities is the change of name from LLD into Tyron (derived from „Typhoon“ and „Iron“). Once more with a new line up, with new songs (recorded in the legendary „Gernhart Studio“ where already bands like Sodom have recorded their albums) and with new power the band takes off!

And it is a fulminant start. The new style is a mixture of old school thrash with progressive structures. While some see influences of Iced Earth or Metallica others make comparisons to Pantera to describe Tyron. In 2014 Tyron have already shared stage with established bands like AXXIS, Motorjesus, Lord Volture, Wizard or Hirax. The new album is ready now and will be out in Nov. 2016!

1 Mens Fate
2 From Prey To Predator
3 Murder
4 Maverick
5 Sick Of It All
6 Blazing Trail
7 Beast Inside
8 Hollister Riot
Total playtime: 43:14

vocals, guitars – Pavlos Batziakas
bass – Lars Kaufmann
lead guitars – Andrey Shefer
drums – Andreas Möstl

Download this album in 192-320 kbps


From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!