Laroxx – Laroxx 2011

Home | Wanted Album | Laroxx – Laroxx 2011

Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2011
Label: SteelHeart Memories

1. Intro Run (Animal)
2. Where Is My Way
3. Before Its Too Late
4. No Strife In Life
5. Sweet Pain In Las Vegas
6. Suicide
7. Tattoo
8. They’ve Got To Know
9. Let The Girl Go
10. Downtown Rock N Roll
11. Long Dark Night
12. Ready To Shock

Kelly Gray vocals
Matt Tristano guitar, harmonica, background vocals
Simon Dredo acoustic guitar, background vocals
Steve Argentini drums

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Laroxx – Laroxx 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!