Suckerstarz – Easy Romance 2010

Home | Wanted Album | Suckerstarz – Easy Romance 2010

Category: Sleaze Glam / Punk
Year: 2010
Label: Shotgun Generation Records

1. Easy Romance
2. Down On You
3. 10 000 Miles Away
4. Fallen Hero
5. 15 Minutes Of Fame
6. Got To Try
7. Fuck Yourself
8. Kill Her One Day
9. The Last Time
10. See You Dead

Blondie vocals, guitar
Stuffy bass
Pamyz drums

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Suckerstarz – Easy Romance 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!