WarDrum – Awakening 2016

Home | Coming Soon | WarDrum – Awakening 2016

The October 27th release of the Greek metal band WarDrum new album “Awakening”, which will contain the following songs:

01 The Unrepentant
02 Right Within Your Heart
03 Let The Flames Grow
04 Virtues Of Humanity
05 Sometimes
06 Medusa
07 Time Is The Enemy
08 On Skies Of Grey
09 Baptised In Fire
10 Shade Of Hope
11 Dreams In The Dark
12 The Awakening

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

WarDrum – Awakening 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!