Hard Spirit – Walk The Wild 2007

Home | Hard Rock | Hard Spirit – Walk The Wild 2007

Year: 2007
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Spain

01. Rock Is Life
02. Daydream on the Ground
03. Every Street of Sorrow
04. Hard Spirit
05. Walk the Wild
06. Waiting on the Storm
07. Slave of Twilights
08. Dreaming
09. Alive in the Hole
10. Knock Your Door
11. Winter Days


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Hard Spirit – Walk The Wild 2007

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!