Glam Black – Fly Little Angel 2011

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Glam Black – Fly Little Angel 2011

Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2011
Label: Non Stop Music

1. Fly Little Angel
2. Facebook Lover
3. How Many Days
4. Shake Your Body
5. Long Way (Only the Strong Survive)
6. Maybe This Night
7. Wings of Love
8. Rock’n’Roll Damnation
9. Glam Black Fantasy
10. Uncle Tom’s Cabin Cover: Warrant
11. Born to Rock

Guenther Giesinger Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Tommy Streitler Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals
Matt Monteleone Guitar, Bass
Tom Amort Drums, Backing Vocals


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Glam Black – Fly Little Angel 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!