Soulitude – The Last Warning 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Soulitude – The Last Warning 2016

Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Spain

01. Welcome
02. Toxic Man
03. We Rise
04. Time And Again
05. The Last Warning
06. Nowhere To Hide
07. Unholy War
08. Tears In The Ocean
09. Countdown To The End Of The World
10. Pompeii


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Soulitude – The Last Warning 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!