Chicago -Terry’s Last Stand (2CD Set) 2016

Home | Classic Rock | Chicago -Terry’s Last Stand (2CD Set) 2016

A truly beautiful CD of a fabulous 1977 concert. The person who has given this a one star review becuase he claims it is ‘not Terrys last stand’ – or so Mr Know All tells us, kinda misses the point me-thinks. Oh , and you can get virtually anything free on the internet if you want to! Does that make the best 10 albums ever made ( whatever they are – a persoal choice ) all one star releases.

Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Mississippi Delta City Blues
3. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is’
4. Call On Me
5. You Are On My Mind
6. Once Or Twice
7. Just You And Me
8. Lowdown
9. Free
10. Beginnings
11. Make Me Smile
12. So Much To Say, So Much To Give
13. Color My World
14. Color My World Jam

Disc: 2
1. Intro
2. Any Way You Want
3. Questions 67 And 68
4. Scrapbook
5. A Hit By Varese
6. If You Leave Me Now
7. Taking It On Uptown
8. Saturday In The Park
9. I’Ve Been Searching So Long
10. Jam
11. 25 Or 6 To 4
12. I’M A Man
13. Feelin’ Stronger Every Day


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Chicago -Terry’s Last Stand (2CD Set) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!