Dario Mollo – Rock the Cradle 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Dario Mollo – Rock the Cradle 2016

On 2nd December release guitarist Dario Mollo (The Cage, Voodoo Hill) and his band Crossbones new album “Rock the Cradle” by the company Frontiers Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Red
2. Take Me High
3. Navigation
4. Rock The Cradle
5. Gates Of Time
6. I Got This Feeling
7. In My Blood
8. Running From The Shadow
9. Speed
10. Fright

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dario Mollo – Rock the Cradle 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!