Veonity – Into the Void 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Veonity – Into the Void 2016

Swedish power metal band Veonity will release the second studio album “Into the Void” on September 23rd via Sliptrick Records.

“Into The Void”, was produced Ronny Milianowicz (Shadowquest, ex Dionysus) at Studio Seven and mastered at Jens Bogrenís Studio, Fascination Street Recording Studios in Orebro, Sweden. The idea was to create a genuine and powerful sound that would bring out the best of Veonityís energetic, glorious and guitar driven power metal.

01. When Humanity Is Gone
02. Frozen
03. A New Dimension
04. Awake
05. Insanity
06. Solar Storm
07. Until the Day I Die
08. In the Void
09. Warriors of Time
10. Astral Flames
11. Heart on Fire
12. Winds of Faith

turbo upload

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Veonity – Into the Void 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!