Seids – Seven Deadly Sins 2016

Home | Hard Rock | Seids – Seven Deadly Sins 2016

1474424625_1Artist: Seids
Album: Seven Deadly Sins
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: Russia

01. Love Me
02. Dreamer
03. Strangers Funeral
04. The Crapulence
05. Seids
06. Natural Selection
07. Empty Heart
08. Seven Deadly Sins
09. My Deadly Dream
10. Winter
11. Your Love for Me
12. Rodeo


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Seids – Seven Deadly Sins 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!