AC Angry – Appetite For Erection 2016

Home | Coming Soon | AC Angry – Appetite For Erection 2016

The November 25 release of the German hard rock band AC Angry album “Appetite For Erection” via the company Steamhammer. The plate will consist of the following materials:

1. I Hate AC Angry
2. 4TW
3. No Way To Go But Down
4. I Wanna Hurt Somebody
5. Appetite For Erection
6. Son Of A Motherfucker’s Son
7. The Balls Are Back In Town
8. Take You Shake You Break You
9. Cry Idiot Cry
10. Testosterone

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

AC Angry – Appetite For Erection 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!