Maegi – Tales From The King’s Court (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Maegi – Tales From The King’s Court (2016)

1474419127_4ef73f09025cc129585742f31c177157Artist: Maegi
Album: Tales From The King’s Court
Country: Turkey
Genre: Progressive Power Metal

01. Cold Is the Void
02. Hallowed Are the Ori
03. Coming Home
04. The King Who Sold His Men
05. (If You’re Gonna Drink) Drink Like a Dwarf
06. The Queen and Her Lovers
07. Make It Rain
08. New Born Prince
09. Armored Pride
10. Fallen Angels
11. Orcs! It’s Always Orcs
12. Empires Rise, Empires Fall


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Maegi – Tales From The King’s Court (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!