Peep Show ‎– Out For Blood 2008

Home | Wanted Album | Peep Show ‎– Out For Blood 2008

Sleaze Rock from Scotland. Self release Johnny Gunn & Rusty Gill 2008. Due to ‘many problems with the band name’, they changed their name into ‘States Of Panic’ in 2013 (posted on facebook on February 10th, 2013).

1 The Stand
2 Turn It Up
3 Out For Blood
4 Teenage Nightmare
5 Peepshow
6 Nice Night To Die
7 Take The Fall
8 I Want You
9 Until It’s Gone
10 Cat Boy

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Peep Show ‎– Out For Blood 2008

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!