Tim Finn – Anthology: North South East West Import 2009

Home | Wanted Album | Tim Finn – Anthology: North South East West Import 2009

2009 two CD anthology from the Australian singer/songwriter, formerly of Split Enz and, for a brief time, Crowded House. This all-encompassing double disc collection features tracks from Split Enz, Crowded House, the Finn Brothers and his critically acclaimed solo years. The track list contains a few rarities and unreleased tracks as well as two new songs recorded this year (‘Nothing Unusual’ and ‘Light Years Away’).

Disc: 1
1. I See Red
2. My Mistake
3. Poor Boy
4. Six Months In A Leaky Boat
5. I Hope I Never
6. Dirty Creature
7. Maybe
8. Stuff And Nonsense (New Recording Featuring Missy Higgins)
9. Fraction Too Much Friction
10. Made My Day
11. So Deep (New Recording)
12. HowM I Gonna Sleep
13. Not Even Close
14. ManyS The Time (In Dublin)
15. Persuasion
16. Into The Water
17. Nothing Unusual

Disc: 2
1. Weather With You (New Recording Featuring Neil Finn & Liam Finn)
2. How Will You Go
3. ItS Only Natural (New Recording Featuring Bic Runga)
4. Underwater Mountain
5. Dead Man
6. What YouVe Done
7. Subway Dreaming
8. Angels Heap
9. Disembodied Voices
10. Luckiest Man Alive
11. Winter Light
12. CouldnT Be Done
13. Astounding Moon
14. Straw To Gold
15. Out Of This World
16. The Saw And The Tree
17. Light Years Away
18. Poor Boy (Instrumental)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Tim Finn – Anthology: North South East West Import 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!