THE PRETTY RECKLESS – Who You Selling For 2016

Home | Coming Soon | THE PRETTY RECKLESS – Who You Selling For 2016

Produced by longtime collaborator Kato Khandwala, “Who You Selling For” is an arresting collection of rock tunes that expand the band’s sound to encompass soulful, bluesy undertones, written by frontwoman Taylor Momsen and guitarist Ben Phillips. This raucous 12-track collection puts Momsen’s dark lyrics and raw, charismatic vocals on full display while the band delivers at full intensity with a level of musicianship that raises the bar.

1.The Walls Are Closing In (Hangman)
2. Oh My God
3. Take Me Down
4. Prisoner
5. Wild City
6. Back to the River
7. Who You Selling For
8. Bedroom Window
9. Living In The Storm
10. Already Dead
11. The Devil’s Back
12. Mad Love

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

THE PRETTY RECKLESS – Who You Selling For 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!